INDIA Will Face PAKISTAN in the Opener of the Kabaddi Masters 2018

Time Table is Out!!!

Time Table of Kabaddi Masters 2018.


22 JUNE 2018
08:00 PM
Are You Ready????


Ajay Thakur Will Lead India at the Kabaddi Masters Dubai 2018

Ajay Thakur is named as a captain of Indian national kabaddi team that is going to participate in the Kabaddi Masters Tournament, later this month. Ajay Thakur is the star raider of the Tamil Thalaivas a pro-kabaddi team.

The Kabaddi Masters tournament is set to take place in Dubai during the period of 22nd to 30th of June. The tournament will see top teams of the world taking part in it like India, Pakistan, Iran, Kenya, Argentina, South Korea etc. India will once again go into the tournament as one of the favourites to lift the trophy, after their winning feat at the 2016 Kabaddi World Cup & the Asian Kabaddi Championships last year.

India’s star all-rounder Anup Kumar is omitted from the squad ahead of the Asian Games. Though his exclusion from the squad leads to the appointment of Ajay Thakur as a new captain.



Girish Maruti Ernak
Surender Nada
Mohit Chillar
Raju Lal Choudhary
Surjeet Narwal (PO)


Rahul Chaudhari
Ajay Thakur
Rishank Devadiga
Monu Goyat
Rohit Kumar


Manjeet Chillar
Deepak Niwas Hooda

Stand By Players

Maninder Singh
Sachin Tanwar

India has been one of the most successful countries in Kabaddi so far and will go into the Kabaddi Masters as the clear favourites to win the tournament, alongside 2016 finalists Iran.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top